Fly Wheel & Barre Update

Elephant

I have now done four each of the Fly Wheel Cycle and Barre classes.  

 I feel fairly comfortable with the cycle classes and I am progressing and getting stronger every time.  

The Barre classes are considerably harder for me.  I wonder if I will ever be able to get through an entire class without having to rest a beat during a series of moves.  Ouch, painful.   

I want to thank Jennifer Lopez, Kim Kardashian, and Nicki Minaj for the current trend toward extremely large posteriors.  I remember not too long ago when women were getting liposuction to reduce the size of their butts – times change! 

These classes are going to certainly give me a lifted and toned booty at some point. 

Embrace the Booty!

My First Barre ClassMy Snoopy Shirt

3 thoughts on “Fly Wheel & Barre Update

Leave a Reply

