Glen – Pre-Meeting, 2/4/2015

footsie win

I was finished working out.  It was a cold day so I grabbed all my winter wear and sat on a bench in the lobby to gear-up for my cold trip to the parking lot.  I was messing with my iPhone while cooling down when Glen asked me what I was listening to.  I look up and there sits an attractive man – SHOCK – talking to me.  I quickly pull my ear buds out and have a conversation.  His young son (14) comes up, asks him a question, and scurries off to the gym. 

We talk a few minutes. He doesn’t ask for my number or any other information, not even my name.  I am certain he is married, so I say goodbye and leave.

Several days later I get a message on Match.com.  He searched me out and found me!  Looking forward to lunch today.

2 thoughts on “Glen – Pre-Meeting, 2/4/2015

Leave a Reply

