Symbiotic Relationship

keurig

I love my Keurig.  Perfect coffee every time, easy to clean, and they have “Raspberry Chocolate Truffle” flavor!  Yum!  When I first got my machine I was telling a client how much I loved it.

Client; “I hate hot coffee.  I only like iced coffee.”

Me; “Oh, what do you do in the morning, just ice it down?”

Client; “No, my husband only likes hot coffee.  He will only drink about half a cup, I drink the rest.”

I laughed.  I have thought about that often and came to the conclusion that they were made for each other.  What a perfect morning, every morning.  Symbiotic relationship; perfect, beautiful, and happily needy.

*****

Symbiotic Relationship – A mutualistic relationship when two organisms of different species “work together,” each benefiting from the relationship. One example of a mutualistic relationship is that of the oxpecker (a kind of bird) and the rhinoceros or zebra.

This blog was inspired by my lovely friend Andrea; The Accidental Texan, I Hate Starbucks.

2 thoughts on “Symbiotic Relationship

Leave a Reply

