Larry from Arizona

whats wrong

This is a Match interaction with Larry from Arizona.

Larry said

Hi, you are very attractive and we seem to share lots of similarities; let’s have some fun,Larry 479-252-XXXX

Linda said

Larry, You live in another state.  Makes it tough to date.

Larry said

I am only 4 hours from Plano driving time; we could spend every weekend together,Larry

Linda said

Larry,

If you are ever in Dallas, I would certainly meet you.

Linda

Larry said

Well Linda, we need to make plans then; maybe this weekend if we get good weather,Larry

Linda said

Okay Larry, this Saturday I work until 5.  I work most Saturdays but I am usually finished by 3.  We could do a late lunch Sunday?

Linda

Larry said

That is a good possibility; will let you know for certain before then.Can we be best friends?  Can we be great lovers?  Can we enhance each other’s lives and make everything better?  That is what I am seeking, Larry

Linda said

Larry,

I am a little more down-to-earth than that.  I have been dating on Match for over a year and still have not made a connection.  I do not believe in love at first sight.  For me, it takes a long time to get to know someone enough to be intimate – I am extremely cautious.  I may not be what you are looking for.

You are welcome to come visit and we can have a meal together but, I will not be spending any more time with you and I will not feel obligated in any way.  For me, it seems a little ridiculous of you to drive all that way.  Are there no women in AR?  Why would you do such a thing?

Larry said

Ok, I will move on

7 thoughts on “Larry from Arizona

Leave a Reply

